Witham Third District Internal Drainage Board Membership as at 30.06.23 (31 members of the Board)

Directly Elected Members to 31.10.24 (15 Members):

<u>Name</u>		Electoral District Represented
•	Mr Ian M ^c Kinnon Clark	Horncastle & River Bain
•	Michael Harrison	Horncastle & River Bain
•	Mr Raymond John Weightman	Horncastle & River Bain
•	Mr James Armstrong	Bardney
•	John Davie	Bardney
•	Mr Mark Hoyes	Bardney
•	Vacancy	Bardney
•	Mr Roy Phillips Hairsine	Langworth
•	Ms Jillian Faith Holland	Langworth
•	Dean Sempers	Langworth
•	Vacancy	Langworth
•	Mr Maxwell Instone Thomas (V.Chairman)	City of Lincoln & Greetwell
•	Miss Alexandra Sayer	City of Lincoln & Greetwell
•	Vacancy	Kirkstead

Members nominated by the 3 Councils that pay Special Levy Monies to the Board (16 Members):

Tattershall

City of Lincoln Council (5)

• Mr Ian Richard Parker (Chairman)

- Cllr Bob Bushell
- Cllr Gary Hewson
- Cllr Rebecca Longbottom
- Cllr Donald Nannestad
- Cllr Pat Vaughan

West Lindsey District Council (4)

- Cllr John Barrett
- Cllr Ian Fleetwood
- Cllr Peter Morris
- Mr Terry Williams

East Lindsey District Council (7)

- Cllr Tom Ashton
- Mr Stan Avison (Lay Member)
- Cllr Martin Foster
- Cllr William Gray
- Cllr Neil Jones
- Cllr Tom Kemp
- Cllr Mrs Fiona Martin, MBE