North East Lindsey Internal Drainage Board Membership as at 01.06.23 (21 members of the Board)

Directly Elected Members to 31.10.24 (10 Members):

Name		Electoral District Represented
•	Mr. Julian Hargreaves	Barton upon Humber, Barrow Upon Humber & South Ferriby
•	Mr. Lionel Grooby (V.Chairman)	Barton upon Humber, Barrow Upon Humber & South Ferriby
•	Mr. John Finch	East Halton, Thornton & Ulceby
•	Mr. James Fussey	East Halton, Thornton & Ulceby
•	Vacancy	Brocklesby, Habrough, Keelby, Kirmington, North Killingholme & South Killingholme
•	Vacancy	Brocklesby, Habrough, Keelby, Kirmington, North Killingholme & South Killingholme
•	Mr. Philip Hoyes (Chairman)	Aylesby, Great Cotes, Grimsby, Healing, Immingham & Stallingborough
•	Mr. Steven Shepherd	Aylesby, Great Cotes, Grimsby, Healing, Immingham & Stallingborough
•	Mr Edward Faulding	Barnoldby, Bradley, Cleethorpes, Humberston, Irby, Laceby, Riby, Waltham & Weelsby
•	Mr. Robert. Kirk	Barnoldby, Bradley, Cleethorpes, Humberston, Irby, Laceby, Riby, Waltham & Weelsby

Members nominated by the 3 Councils that pay Special Levy Monies to the Board (11 Members):

North East Lincolnshire Council 7

- Cllr Paul Batson
- Cllr Stephen Harness
- Cllr Steve Holland
- Cllr Bill Parkinson
- Cllr Nick Pettigrew
- Cllr Ron Shepherd
- Vacancy

North Lincolnshire Council 3

- Cllr Peter Clark
- Cllr David Wells
- Cllr Richard Hannigan

West Lindsey District Council 1

• Vacancy