<u>Witham First District Internal Drainage Board Membership as at 20.09.23. (28 members of the Board)</u>

Directly Elected Members to 31.10.24 (21 Members):

<u>Name</u>		Electoral District Represented
•	Mr Simon Maplethorpe	Anwick
•	Mr William Grantham	Billinghay & North Kyme Fens
•	Mr Andrew Means	Billinghay & North Kyme Fens
•	Vacancy	Blankney & Martin Fens
•	Mr David Busby	Blankney & Martin Fens
•	Mr David George Leggate	Blankney & Martin Fens
•	Ms Bridget Maplethorpe	Digby
•	Mr Edward Applewhite	Heighington Fen & Lincoln
•	Mr Stephen Frederick Cobb	Heighington Fen & Lincoln
•	Vacancy	Heighington Fen & Lincoln
•	Mr Richard Charles Hickling	Metheringham & Dunston Fens
•	Mr Ian Mair	Metheringham & Dunston Fens
•	Mr David C Armstrong (Chairman)	Nocton & Branston Fen
•	Mr Paul Carrott (V.Chairman)	Nocton & Branston Fen
•	Dr Valerie Stanton	Nocton & Branston Fen
•	Mr Andrew Gordon Hodgson	Ruskington & Dorrington Fen
•	Cllr Ken Fernandes	Sleaford
•	Mr Mark David Harrison	Timberland & Thorpe Fen
•	Mr Simon Bernard Leggate	Timberland & Thorpe Fen
•	Mr Peter Gilbert	Walcott & Dales Fen
•	Mr Ron Oxby	Walcott & Dales Fen

Members nominated by the 2 Councils that pay Special Levy Monies to the Board (7 Members):

City of Lincoln Council (2)

- Cllr Gary Hewson
- Cllr Pat Vaughan

North Kesteven District Council (5)

- Cllr Ian Carrington
- Cllr Mike Clarke
- Cllr Andrew Hagues
- Cllr Mervyn Head
- Cllr Leigh Sanders